Your Zurich-based translation office for multilingual communications with Swiss quality

Translations make up a large part of our work, but our portfolio also includes other services designed to facilitate multilingual communication. As a well-established, full-service provider based in the Zurich area, we offer high-quality solutions in the following areas:

  • Translations
    In many subject areas and languages: From printed text to web content, as a respected translation company we can take care of all of your translation needs. We can also provide notarised translations.
  • Interpreting
    We offer a range of interpreting options and the related technology, to suit your specific requirements.
  • Proofreading/Editing
    We can give your texts the finishing touch to ensure perfect grammar, structure and consistency.
  • Copy-editing/Writing service
    Our linguistic experts will transform your ideas, wishes and views into the perfect text.
  • Copywriting/Transcreation/SEO-optimised translations
    Experienced copywriters will make sure that your marketing content hits the right note, and use SEO to ensure it also appears in online searches.
  • Language and terminology management
    Perfect support for developing your corporate voice, combined with language process management.

We also offer post-editing of machine translations. Linguistic experts will check and tidy up the machine-translated text.

Regardless of the service you need, we can help you convey your message professionally in a range of cultural contexts. We offer a fast and efficient service for a fair price.

Why choose CB Multilingual

We know that finding a language services provider that meets your requirements exactly and also offers excellent value can be a real challenge. When you place your project with us you can rely on frictionless cooperation that produces high quality results at a fair price.

Here are 10 reasons that demonstrate that this is not simply an empty promise and reflect the commitment we bring to our work, day in and day out.

Long-standing experience

From the day we opened our interpreting and translation office in Zurich, we have made linguistic quality our primary objective. This is not simply an aim we set ourselves: we expect the same standards from all our translators, proofreaders, interpreters and copywriters.

Customer satisfaction

We have worked with a full range of customers, from well-known companies in Switzerland and abroad to NGOs and private individuals. We have always striven to live up to the confidence they place in us and that is reflected in their satisfaction with the service we deliver.

Collaboration with experts

We have established a broad network of tried-and-tested experts to meet the requirements of our customers. The native speakers in our team not only bring excellent linguistic skills, but also demonstrate a passion for the job and a commitment to continuing professional development to ensure their subject expertise is up to date.

Wide range of services

In addition to the access we give to a loyal, core team of experts, you will also benefit from the wide range of services that extend beyond those offered by traditional Swiss translation companies. You can rely on our in-depth knowledge of areas such as interpreting, copywriting, proofreading and more besides.

Precision and diligence

We take pride in delivering perfect results. Such high-quality output can only be guaranteed by sticking to our strict operating procedures and selecting the best resources for each task. We pay great attention to ensuring the local details and linguistic nuances of Switzerland and the other cultures that we serve are observed and correctly implemented.

Quality standards

We operate in accordance with the DIN EN 15038 quality standard and its international successor standards ISO 17100:2015 for translation services. In addition, our Managing Director Silvia Cerrella Bauer is an ASTTI-certified interpreter and terminologist, accredited as a translator and interpreter at the Supreme Court of the Canton of Zurich and has also been qualified as a Certified Terminology Manager (CTM) by the ECQA European Certification & Qualification Association.

Flexibility

Situations can often change rapidly. If your circumstances change, just let us know as soon as possible. We will be happy to find a solution that meets your requirements and implement this quickly and reliably thanks to our lean organisation and close network of experts.

Confidentiality

Naturally, every inquiry, document and request you send us will be treated in the fullest confidence. In particular, documents and files containing sensitive information (for example legal or medical matters) are encrypted before transmission.

Professional commitment

Our managing director is a member of several professional associations:
• Board Member of ASTTI (Swiss association of translators, terminologists and interpreters) and the International Managers Group of the SKO (Swiss Management Organisation)
• Member of Swiss Label and the Deutsche Terminologie-Tag e.V.

Personal contact

Offering advice one-to-one and looking after our customers as individuals are extremely important to us. We take the time to speak to you and get to the bottom of what you need. As a result, we can produce an offer that meets your requirements perfectly and deliver results of the highest quality.

Whether you need a notarised translation for your wedding, want to update your website to attract new customers, add a final polish to the grammar and style of your company image brochure or prepare for a major, international conference, drop us a line. With our support you can be sure that your plans will bring you the desired rewards.

Our commitment

You can learn more about the work we do on behalf of our profession and our commitment to the language services sector here.

Bureau de traductions CB Multilingual dans la région de Zurich

Votre bureau de traduction pour la communication multilingue dans le strict respect des normes de qualité suisses

Vous avez besoin d’une traduction juridique, financière, médicale ou technique ou vous avez besoin d’une traduction certifiée d’un document ? Vous êtes à la recherche d’interprètes expérimentés pour votre prochaine négociation ou conférence ? Vous souhaitez faire relire vos textes ou vous recherchez des rédacteurs créatifs et des traducteurs SEO capables de gagner des clients fidèles pour votre marque ?

En tant que bureau de traduction basé à Zurich et prestataire multi-services établi, nous vous proposons des solutions haut de gamme dans les domaines suivants :

  • Traductions
    Divers domaines d’expertise et langues : format papier, Web ou encore traductions certifiées – notre entreprise de traduction renommée s’en occupe.
  • Interprétation
    Nous proposons différents types d’interprétation adaptés à vos besoins, en mettant en œuvre les moyens techniques adéquats.
  • Correction/Relecture
    La touche finale – pour des textes irréprochables sur le plan de la grammaire, de la syntaxe et de l’homogénéité.
  • Remaniement rédactionnel/Rédaction
    Nos experts transposent vos idées, souhaits et propositions en des termes adéquats.
  • Copywriting/transcréation/traductions optimisées SEO
    Des rédacteurs expérimentés font en sorte que vos textes publicitaires parviennent à convaincre les lecteurs et puissent être facilement trouvés en ligne grâce à l’optimisation pour moteur de recherche.
  • Gestion de terminologie et gestion linguistique
    L’actualisation indispensable de votre langage d’entreprise associée à la gestion de processus linguistiques.

Nous vous offrons en outre des prestations de post-édition de traduction automatique, dans le cadre desquelles ceux-ci sont perfectionnés par des linguistes spécialisés.

À propos de CB Multilingual - votre bureau de traduction à Zurich

Trouver un fournisseur de prestations linguistiques en mesure de satisfaire l’ensemble de vos attentes tout en vous offrant un rapport qualité-prix avantageux n’est pas toujours une mince affaire. En vous adressant à nous, vous avez la certitude que votre projet est entre de bonnes mains et tirez profit d’une collaboration optimale pour un résultat de grande qualité au meilleur prix.

Les dix aspects évoqués ci-dessous, qui reflètent notre engagement au quotidien, démontrent que ce ne sont pas là de vains mots.

Expérience de longue date

En tant qu’agence d’interprétation et de traduction basée à Zurich, nous avons dès le premier jour placé l’accent sur une qualité linguistique du plus haut niveau. Nous imposons cette exigence non seulement à nous-mêmes, mais aussi à tous les traducteurs, relecteurs, interprètes et rédacteurs appartenant à notre réseau.

Satisfaction de la clientèle

Entreprises suisses et étrangères de renom, ONG ou encore particuliers – de nombreux clients ont placé leur confiance en nous depuis notre création, à leur entière et pleine satisfaction.

Collaboration avec des spécialistes

Afin de répondre aux souhaits de nos clients, nous avons développé un vaste réseau de spécialistes chevronnés. En plus de leurs remarquables compétences linguistiques, ces traducteurs et experts de langue maternelle affichent un vaste savoir-faire dans leurs domaines respectifs, acquis par passion et grâce à une formation continue.

Portefeuille diversifié de prestations

Outre les compétences d’une équipe de base fidèle, nous vous proposons un large portefeuille de prestations, allant au-delà de celui d’un bureau de traduction suisse : en tant qu’agence multi-services, nous mettons à votre disposition nos connaissances approfondies dans les domaines de l’interprétation, du copywriting, de la relecture, des traductions optimisées SEO – et bien plus encore.

Processus de travail rigoureux

Nous attachons la plus grande importance à livrer un travail irréprochable. Pour garantir un résultat de la plus haute qualité, nous recourons à des processus de travail rigoureux et aux ressources les mieux adaptées. Les particularités propres à chaque pays ainsi que les spécificités linguistiques de la Suisse et d’autres cultures sont aussi soigneusement prises en compte et appliquées en conséquence dans toutes nos traductions et services.

Normes de qualité

Nous travaillons en conformité avec la norme de qualité DIN EN 15038 et la nouvelle norme internationale ISO 17100:2015 applicable aux services de traduction. Notre gérante Silvia Cerrella Bauer est par ailleurs interprète et terminologue certifiée ASTTI ainsi que traductrice et interprète accréditée auprès du Tribunal cantonal de Zurich. Elle est également formatrice certifiée pour le programme de formation « Gestionnaire de terminologie certifié ECQA ».

Flexibilité

Les choses évoluent fréquemment et rapidement. Si vous être dans ce cas, n’hésitez pas à nous en informer à tout moment. Nous trouverons ensemble une solution adaptée à vos exigences et à vos souhaits, que nous mettrons en œuvre de façon rapide et fiable grâce à notre organisation souple et à notre solide réseau.

Confidentialité

Il va sans dire que nous traitons l’ensemble de vos requêtes, documents et souhaits en toute confidentialité. Les documents contenant des données sensibles (par exemple dans le domaine des traductions médicales, juridiques ou financières) sont échangés de manière cryptée.

Engagement professionnel

Nous sommes représentés au sein de plusieurs associations professionnelles. Notre directrice est :
• membre certifié (ancienne vice-présidente et ancien membre du comité directeur de l’ASTTI, Association suisse des traducteurs, terminologues et interprètes) ;
• membre de l’International Managers Group de l’ASC (Association suisse des cadres) ;
• membre de Swiss Label ;
• membre de Deutscher Terminologie-Tag e.V.

Contact personnel

Le conseil et le suivi personnalisés sont très importants à nos yeux. Nous prenons le temps, discutons avec vous et passons vos attentes en revue. Nous sommes ainsi en mesure de vous établir dans les plus brefs délais une offre sur mesure répondant à vos besoins, et de mener à bien votre mandat avec le plus haut niveau de qualité.

Vous avez besoin d’une traduction notariée pour votre mariage à venir ? Vous remaniez votre site Internet en vue d’attirer de nouveaux clients ? Vous souhaitez qu’une touche finale soit apportée en termes de grammaire et de style à votre brochure illustrée afin qu’elle reflète l’identité de votre entreprise ? Vous organisez une conférence internationale ? – N’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Avec notre aide, vous avez la certitude que tous vos projets seront couronnés de succès.